>We’re On Wendy Williams’ Radio Show On Monday!!!

>Don’t forget to check me out on The Queen of All Media, Wendy Williams’ radio show, “The Wendy Williams Experience,” this coming Monday, March 27th.

[click image to enlarge]

You can tune in by listening to her show on one of her many radio affiliates:

Or you can listen to the interview live online around 4pm EST (3pm CST/1pm PST) via streaming audio by visiting New York radio station WBLS’ website and clicking the blue button that says “listen” (see image below).

WBLS

(If you have your browser set to block popups, you will either have to disable that feature or enter WBLS’ url as an address from which you’ll accept popup windows.)

If you listen online, Wendy Williams’ radio show on WBLS starts at 2pm EST (1pm CST/11am PST) and goes until 7pm EST (6pm CST/4pm PST). Again, my interview should be around 4pm EST (3pm CST/1pm PST).

Be sure to tune in!!!

The Wendy Williams Experience
Previously: The Lo Zone: Big Love From Wendy Williams

9 thoughts on “>We’re On Wendy Williams’ Radio Show On Monday!!!

  1. >You're welcome, Michelle!! Thanks for all the love and for being such a loyal Lo Zoner (and a "huge fan" of all my books). Love ya!!

    Like

  2. >Hey Lo -For those of us who enjoy Wendy online, Broadcasturban.net. The server has been down for upgrades for over 2 weeks, so I'll try to tape the re-broadcast here on "The Beat" at 2am.Love ya Celie…Do your thang gurl!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s